Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Fry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Fry

4.9 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grady Kornelson

Grady Kornelson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. Wish all insurance companies were so nice"
Profile photo of Janelle Stockham

Janelle Stockham

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insured with State Farm for 50 years. Andy Fry and his staff are amazing and have helped me in so many ways! I trust them with my auto, renter’s, personal liability umbrella & personal articles policies."
Profile photo of Yovana Arias

Yovana Arias

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was super helpful and And explained everything to make sure I understood!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Mackey

Aaron Mackey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very nice! Always nice to come in and be appreciated and valued."
Profile photo of Crystal Most

Crystal Most

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jill ade

jill ade

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Jose helped me get life insurance for my family. They made it so easy and were true professionals the whole time. Give them a call for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ana Flores RN

Ana Flores RN

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years . Always friendly service with staff that always goes above and beyond. I would definitely recommended Andy State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Holly Caudillo

Holly Caudillo

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such nice people and love my coverage! Def recommend!"
Profile photo of soldier12549

soldier12549

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to them a few months ago. Jose Flores is the guy to talk to! He was able to help me lower my auto insurance. He’s always helpful any time I have questions or need help with anything regarding my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Josh Hogan

Josh Hogan

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years and the service is top notch. Stephanie is so welcoming and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend State Farm Andy Fry Agency."
Profile photo of Jerry Butler

Jerry Butler

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Andy as agent for years. The whole agency has been so helpful and go out of their way to resolve any problems. Tip of the hat to Pat Fry for her service on my last issue!"
Profile photo of Austin Warren

Austin Warren

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always there to help you out!"
Profile photo of Maria Flores Ponce

Maria Flores Ponce

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenneth Mayfield

Kenneth Mayfield

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Nova Nate

Nova Nate

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Unruh

Richard Unruh

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with state farm was very good"
Profile photo of Linda Russell

Linda Russell

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got my home and auto insured here, love the service and the people. They saved me a lot."
Profile photo of Charles Arndt

Charles Arndt

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my home, cars and motorcycles all insured with Andy Fry - State Farm Insurance. Pat has always been very friendly and helpful anytime that I need assistance."
Profile photo of Denise Childs

Denise Childs

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Fry.....Jose and his staff have taken care of us over the years. They have gone above and beyond with our auto and investment needs. We would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. Mike and Denise"
Profile photo of Gregg Foulk

Gregg Foulk

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy's office is the Best , pat handles my issues personally couldn't ask for better service . I recommend them often."
Profile photo of Mavis Almanza

Mavis Almanza

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angie Kendall

Angie Kendall

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service and the savings in my insurance is AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Connor Wolfe

Connor Wolfe

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5