Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Fry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Fry

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nik Highsmith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with my experience.This office has done so many good things for me. They helped me get life and auto insurance at the same time! Let me tell you, Andy Fry is a very capable State Farm agent you won’t find anyone else like him around. And don’t forget about the amazing rates they give! Also let me say they have the cutest little fur ball in there."

Owen Wengerd

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose helped me settle a difficult settlement that we had after me dealing with corporate State Farm for 3 months on a couple hail damage claims. He spent time on my claims & got me in contact with the right person that got me an acceptable settlement. Thank you Jose!"

Emily Weathers

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So, I have had a rough last month. I hit a deer and totaled my car in Oklahoma the week of Thanksgiving. The claims process, canceling my old policy and getting a new policy for my new vehicle has been the easiest process. Ever. Pat and Brent were the two who helped me and I’m so grateful for their assistance and guidance. This entire office has an amazing staff, ready to help you with anything they can! I will definitely recommend anyone I know here!"

Joshua Reazin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team have helped me with my auto insurance as well as a life insurance policy. It has been a great experience working with Andy. I would highly recommend Andy for any of your insurance needs."

JR L

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm because Jose was able to get us a great deal. Everything has been so easy and Jose is always there to help with any questions we may have."

Michael Wyer

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great haircut. Great to get in and out with the use of the appointment."

Krysi Mac

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great to work with, always helpful and responsive. I greatly enjoy working with Jose and Andy!"

Elisha Flores

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose has helped me and my family so many times and always gets us the best deals! Thank you for all you do!"

Janice Scheurer

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were looking for a friendly, helpful insurance agency. When we went in Andy’s office, we were greeted with smiles and in a welcoming environment. Andy took all the time needed and we knew, when we left, we had made the right decision. The whole staff was very nice."

Carrie Bishop

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents!"

Richie Oswalt

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a great job helping me with my auto insurance!"

Shari Pascal Snider

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer since 2014 and have received outstanding service to this day."

Grady Kornelson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. Jose is top notch! Wish all insurance companies were so nice"

Sidney Parker

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Flores at Andy Fry- State Farm Insurance is a great agent and very helpful. He got me the coverage I needed at a great price. I would 10/10 recommend Jose from State Farm! Thank you Jose!"

Faith Tallchief-Underwood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the service and the people; they were supportive and kind. They quickly helped me with my auto insurance the day I got my driver's license and did their best to give me the lowest price. Overall, I had a fantastic experience, and I can't recommend them enough."

Crystin Luedders

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Flores was awesome"

Chris Clark

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with. I recently traded vehicles and they explained the process and how my rates would change. I would recommend this agency."

Sara Alexander

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how easy handling anything related to our insurance is. Jose Flores always goes above and beyond. Making a change is as easy as a call, text, or email and he's always looking for a way to improve our coverage and bottom line. I definitely recommend giving Jose a call!"

Brian Myers

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money on my renters and auto insurance! Best and most affordable insurance in the area!"

Joshua Manning

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped set up auto and renters insurance, made it easy, fast and understood exactly what I needed!"

Anthony Wichman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get auto insurance! They have been unbelievably helpful through the whole auto insurance process and service! Would highly recommend.!"

Janelle Stockham

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insured with State Farm for 50 years. Andy Fry and his staff are amazing and have helped me in so many ways! I trust them with my auto, renter’s, personal liability umbrella & personal articles policies."

Yovana Arias

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was super helpful and And explained everything to make sure I understood!!"

Aaron Mackey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very nice! Always nice to come in and be appreciated and valued."

Crystal Most

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and this agency are great to work with! They are helpful, kind and efficient! They have always been able to help me whether its for my car insurance, my sons car insurance or getting renters insurance. I feel confident and safe knowing Andy Fry State Farm Insurance has me covered!!"