Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany E

Brittany E

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany E
"I have been with them for years and they are always super friendly and helpful. They handle claims quickly. Wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Faith Tallchief-Underwood

Faith Tallchief-Underwood

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Tallchief-Underwood
"I had a great experience with the service and with my agent; they were supportive and kind. They quickly helped me with my auto insurance when I changed vehicles. Overall, I had a fantastic experience, and I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of laurissa drew

laurissa drew

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laurissa drew
"State Farm's Andy Fry's account manager, Brent really made my husband and I feel like we were home when looking for new insurance. We had been with another insurance company, the same agent for over 20+ years, they felt like family, but had to change due to moving out of state. It was heart breaking. But Brent made us feel like we had found a new insurance family. He set us up with Auto, Renters & an Umbrella policy for a lower price that we were paying, a BONUS! I would certainly recommend them! :-D"
Profile photo of Emily Delgado

Emily Delgado

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Delgado
"perfect fast service"
Profile photo of Cristina Dosch

Cristina Dosch

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Dosch
"I reached out to Brent Tilton for a quote on my insurance that was continuously going up through my current provider. Brent had a quote for me within a couple of hours and it beat my current provider significantly. Once I approved of the insurance quote with Brent, he had all the forms completed and emailed to me to sign within a couple of hours!! The process was very easy, Brent is so very pleasant, and he's saving my a good sum of money!!! Thank you Brent for taking care of me!! Cris Dosch"
Profile photo of DeadMax Waflz

DeadMax Waflz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeadMax Waflz
"Switched my insurance over to my new car, didn’t take to long have always been loyal to State Farm! Loved the service very friendly and I loved the doggos XD"
Profile photo of Alan Rump

Alan Rump

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rump
"Just added a policy on my insurance bundle grant was very helpful in activating this new vehicle allways a pleasure doing buisness!!"
Profile photo of Pat Whalen

Pat Whalen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Whalen
"These guys were great to help with a billing and internet log in issue I was having. I've used their agency for years. Pat always goes out of her way to help. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Katie Miller

Katie Miller

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Miller
"They are a great insurance company to work with and they are also super easy to work with! Would definitely recommend checking them out! Jose and Grant are super friendly and do their best to help you in any way possible!"
Profile photo of T.K. Nienke

T.K. Nienke

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T.K. Nienke
"Very friendly staff and great Insurance"
Profile photo of Kent Moss

Kent Moss

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Moss
"Thankful for these guys, Andy Fry And the A-team! I've had home and auto insurance through State farm for over 10 years and have nothing bad to say about them or what they do. They really put forth the extra effort to make sure your policy fits your every need."
Profile photo of Brandi Powell

Brandi Powell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Powell
"I just love the people I have done business with at this State Farm branch! Jose and Pat are amazing and so helpful! We get all of our cars insured here, as well as our house insurance. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Yadira Diaz

Yadira Diaz

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Diaz
"Great insurance always there when I need them on a claim or insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lucas Knauss

Lucas Knauss

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Knauss
"Jose was super helpful and patient with my wife and I as we asked him a hundred and one questions about our renters and auto insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Luis Suarez

Luis Suarez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Suarez
"Andy, Brent and Grant are very helpful. They take care of my family and I from Car, Home, Business to Life Insurance and Financial Services like College funds. They always make sure I understand the products and don’t hesitate to answer any questions I have. I cannot say enough about how great they are."
Profile photo of Melinda Bemiss

Melinda Bemiss

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Bemiss
"Jose is so awesome! He helps me with my multi car insurance and renters insurance. Don't know what we would do without his helpfulness and good cheer!"
Profile photo of Holly Caudillo

Holly Caudillo

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Caudillo
"Such nice people and love my coverage! Def recommend!"
Profile photo of R G_o_m_e

R G_o_m_e

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R G_o_m_e
"Pat was super helpful and friendly. The process was easy. Pat was super informative, if you need any questions answered be sure to stop by and ask for Pat."
Profile photo of Chanea Aflague

Chanea Aflague

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanea Aflague
"Pretty much the best insurance I could ask for. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Alma Henry

Alma Henry

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Henry
"Jose Flores helped us both with our home and car insurance. Was easy, affordable, and reliable!"
Profile photo of Stefani Casey

Stefani Casey

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Casey
"Jose is awesome and everyone here is so willing to help customers. I will be a state farm member for the rest of my life."
Profile photo of Reganne Barker

Reganne Barker

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reganne Barker
"I love the staff here! They are so welcoming and helpful! I was very appreciative of the bundling option with all of our insurance. They even helped me set up the drive safe and save! This place is awesome!"
Profile photo of Carrie Hill

Carrie Hill

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hill
"Jose is always a friendly voice ready to help with my family’s needs. I have been with this branch for years and have always had exquisite costumer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Baeleigh Rollins

Baeleigh Rollins

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baeleigh Rollins
"I got my business insurance through Jose Flores at State Farm. He made it so so easy & was super helpful in answering all my questions. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of kellie sittler

kellie sittler

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kellie sittler
"I am very happy with my renters insurance through State Farm. They got me the best rate for the most coverage."