Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Fry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Fry

4.9 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grady Kornelson

Grady Kornelson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. Jose is top notch! Wish all insurance companies were so nice"
Profile photo of Sidney Parker

Sidney Parker

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Flores at Andy Fry- State Farm Insurance is a great agent and very helpful. He got me the coverage I needed at a great price. I would 10/10 recommend Jose from State Farm! Thank you Jose!"
Profile photo of Faith Tallchief-Underwood

Faith Tallchief-Underwood

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the service and the people; they were supportive and kind. They quickly helped me with my auto insurance the day I got my driver's license and did their best to give me the lowest price. Overall, I had a fantastic experience, and I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Crystin Luedders

Crystin Luedders

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Flores was awesome"
Profile photo of Chris Clark

Chris Clark

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with. I recently traded vehicles and they explained the process and how my rates would change. I would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sara Alexander

Sara Alexander

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how easy handling anything related to our insurance is. Jose Flores always goes above and beyond. Making a change is as easy as a call, text, or email and he's always looking for a way to improve our coverage and bottom line. I definitely recommend giving Jose a call!"
Profile photo of Brian Myers

Brian Myers

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money on my renters and auto insurance! Best and most affordable insurance in the area!"
Profile photo of Joshua Manning

Joshua Manning

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped set up auto and renters insurance, made it easy, fast and understood exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Anthony Wichman

Anthony Wichman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get auto insurance! They have been unbelievably helpful through the whole auto insurance process and service! Would highly recommend.!"
Profile photo of Janelle Stockham

Janelle Stockham

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insured with State Farm for 50 years. Andy Fry and his staff are amazing and have helped me in so many ways! I trust them with my auto, renter’s, personal liability umbrella & personal articles policies."
Profile photo of Yovana Arias

Yovana Arias

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was super helpful and And explained everything to make sure I understood!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Mackey

Aaron Mackey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very nice! Always nice to come in and be appreciated and valued."
Profile photo of Crystal Most

Crystal Most

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and this agency are great to work with! They are helpful, kind and efficient! They have always been able to help me whether its for my car insurance, my sons car insurance or getting renters insurance. I feel confident and safe knowing Andy Fry State Farm Insurance has me covered!!"
Profile photo of jill ade

jill ade

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Jose helped me get life insurance for my family. They made it so easy and were true professionals the whole time. Give them a call for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ana Flores RN

Ana Flores RN

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years . Always friendly service with staff that always goes above and beyond. I would definitely recommended Andy State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Holly Caudillo

Holly Caudillo

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such nice people and love my coverage! Def recommend!"
Profile photo of soldier12549

soldier12549

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to them a few months ago. Jose Flores is the guy to talk to! He was able to help me lower my auto insurance. He’s always helpful any time I have questions or need help with anything regarding my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Josh Hogan

Josh Hogan

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years and the service is top notch. Stephanie is so welcoming and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend State Farm Andy Fry Agency."
Profile photo of Jerry Butler

Jerry Butler

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Andy as agent for years. The whole agency has been so helpful and go out of their way to resolve any problems. Tip of the hat to Pat Fry for her service on my last issue!"
Profile photo of Austin Warren

Austin Warren

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always there to help you out!"
Profile photo of Maria Flores Ponce

Maria Flores Ponce

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service they always answer my questions, and the most important ones save me money every month 💯 recommended (Original) Excelente servicio siempre contestan mis preguntas, y los mas importante me ahorran dinero cada mes 💯 recomendados"
Profile photo of Kenneth Mayfield

Kenneth Mayfield

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Nova Nate

Nova Nate

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia & Andy have been Amazing to work with. Patricia has gone above and beyond in making sure I have the best insurance coverage for my classic cars and boats. Having an experienced agent to tap into their expertise and knowledge has been great. If you are thinking about changing to Andy Fry State Farm Insurance... DO IT.. you won't regret it. Sincerely a Happy Customer for 10+yrs."
Profile photo of Richard Unruh

Richard Unruh

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with state farm was very good"
Profile photo of Linda Russell

Linda Russell

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got my home and auto insured here, love the service and the people. They saved me a lot."