Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Reganne Barker

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reganne Barker
"I love the staff here! They are so welcoming and helpful! I was very appreciative of the bundling option with all of our insurance. They even helped me set up the drive safe and save! This place is awesome!"

Carrie Hill

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hill
"Jose is always a friendly voice ready to help with my family’s needs. I have been with this branch for years and have always had exquisite costumer service!!!!"

Baeleigh Rollins

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baeleigh Rollins
"I got my business insurance through Jose Flores at State Farm. He made it so so easy & was super helpful in answering all my questions. I highly recommend!!"

kellie sittler

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kellie sittler
"I am very happy with my renters insurance through State Farm. They got me the best rate for the most coverage."

Devon Reese

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Reese
"Andy and Pat are amazing"

Thomas Diggs

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Diggs
"Andy and his staff are always responsive and very helpful!"

Luis Flores

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Flores
"I would recommend State Farm and more specifically this office. Jose and the rest of the team are great to work with. They help me with my car insurance and when I had a claim, they handled everything promptly and efficiently to get me back on the road."

Livi Rose

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Livi Rose
"Fantastic staff! I’m overwhelmed with moving back to town from out-of-state, and Brent’s kindness and technical knowledge really helped me to feel comfortable signing up for my new homeowners/auto-policy bundle. He answered all of my questions and was patient when I needed more clarification. Really thankful for his help!"

Viann Adams

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viann Adams
"The staff at Andy Fry state farm insurance are a great bunch! They helped me with auto, home, owners, and personal liability umbrella insurance. I am covered all around at amazing rates! They are friendly and very knowledgeable, always there to help!"

Denise Haughton

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Haughton
"Wonderful people to work with! We have both homeowner's and vehicle insurance with the Fry's and are very pleased with their always prompt and knowledgeable assistance!"

Taylor Ayres

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ayres
"We’ve been with Andy for YEARS. They always make everything so easy and the rates are amazing!!! Thank you Pat and Andy!!!!"

Salvador Rosales

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Rosales
"(Translated by Google) I just want to comment that Andy Fry's state farm office is excellent, the professionalism and customer service are incredible, it is always good to have bilingual agents since communication is important and the agent Jose Flores is very attentive, I recommend this agency treat it give them a chance, hopefully and continue with such good treatment and professionalism.👍 (Original) Solo quiero comentar que en esta oficina de state farm de Andy Fry es excelente, el profesionalismo y servicio al cliente son increibles, siempre es bueno contar con agentes bilingues ya que la comunicacion es importante y el agente Jose Flores es muy atento , les recomiendo esta agencia tratenla denles una oportunidad, ojala y sigan con tan buen trato y profesionalismo.👍"

Moriah Birkle

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Birkle
"I received excellent service while visiting Andy’s office. José was great!"

Deborah Haag

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Haag
"My husband and I have been with Andy for years and have always received excellent and prompt service when we need it!"

Carmon Unruh

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmon Unruh
"I am going on 25 years with State Farm and appreciate the ease of working with them. They answer the phone quickly, have all my information at hand, and even sent a new policy over to the courthouse because I forgot to get all of my paperwork. Nice job, State Farm!"

Karen Krupp

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Krupp
"Great customer service!"

Ramsey Orders

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramsey Orders
"We have our home and cars through State Farm, our agent Andy Fry is always so helpful, answering all of our questions and getting us the best prices. I highly recommend him. Amber Klug"

shawn klug

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn klug
"Jose Flores-Morales at Andy Fry-State Farm helped us insure all of our vehicles and our home, at a very competitive rate. He is always friendly and a knowledgeable, and right there when we need him. 5 Stars for sure."
Profile photo of T0811 94sch

T0811 94sch

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T0811 94sch
"Jose did a great job explaining everything and customer satisfaction was great! Offered me some coffee and we took care of business! Thanks bro!"

Josh Tafolla

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Tafolla
"Brent T was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process, plus saved us money. They make you feel at home instead of just another number. Definitely would recommend."

Nik Highsmith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Highsmith
"I was very satisfied with my experience.This office has done so many good things for me. They helped me get life and auto insurance at the same time! Let me tell you, Andy Fry is a very capable State Farm agent you won’t find anyone else like him around. And don’t forget about the amazing rates they give! Also let me say they have the cutest little fur ball in there."

Owen Wengerd

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Wengerd
"Jose helped me settle a difficult settlement that we had after me dealing with corporate State Farm for 3 months on a couple hail damage claims. He spent time on my claims & got me in contact with the right person that got me an acceptable settlement. Thank you Jose!"

Emily Weathers

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Weathers
"So, I have had a rough last month. I hit a deer and totaled my car in Oklahoma the week of Thanksgiving. The claims process, canceling my old policy and getting a new policy for my new vehicle has been the easiest process. Ever. Pat and Brent were the two who helped me and I’m so grateful for their assistance and guidance. This entire office has an amazing staff, ready to help you with anything they can! I will definitely recommend anyone I know here!"

Joshua Reazin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Reazin
"Andy and his team have helped me with my auto insurance as well as a life insurance policy. It has been a great experience working with Andy. I would highly recommend Andy for any of your insurance needs."

JR L

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JR L
"We recently switched to State Farm because Jose was able to get us a great deal. Everything has been so easy and Jose is always there to help with any questions we may have."